Main Menu


The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley is one university spanning four counties and six locations. Our purpose is to be a university for the entire Rio Grande Valley, and beyond. UTRGV's priorities are student success, educational opportunities, medical education, and research on issues impacting this region. On behalf of our faculty and staff, welcome to The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley. Our Administration group, includes departments and offices such as the Office of the President, Office of the Provost, VP for Institutional Advancement, VP for Student Success, departments VP for Strategic Enrollment, VP for Research, Innovation and Economic Development, VP for Finance and Administration as well as VP for Governmental Relations.

Show all events