Events

November 26 - December 25, 2021

Friday, November 26

Saturday, November 27

Sunday, November 28

Monday, November 29

Tuesday, November 30

Wednesday, December 1

Event/Place Fallback

Since processing applications from international students take more time, UTRGV has different application deadlines for international applicants.

Thursday, December 2

Friday, December 3

Saturday, December 4

Sunday, December 5

Monday, December 6

Tuesday, December 7

Wednesday, December 8

Thursday, December 9

Fall classes end; Official last day of the term

Friday, December 10

Saturday, December 11

Monday, December 13

Tuesday, December 14

Thursday, December 16

Dr. Beatriz Tapia, Assistant Dean for Faculty Development & Associate Professor of Pediatrics, will be conducting a hands-on item writing workshop for UTRGV...

12pm
Virtual Event

November 26 - December 25, 2021